Class 4 felonies in AZ


Class 4 felonies in Arizona can be split into two groups:  Dangerous and Non-Dangerous.

The presumptive sentence for a first time offender found guilty of a Class 4 Felony is 2.5 years.

If you are found guilty of a dangerous Class 4 felony, you will not be eligible for probation.

Many crimes can become a Class 4 felony (as opposed to a felony of another class) due to their circumstances.

Here are some examples of Class 4 felonies in Arizona:

  • Possession of heroin
  • Aggravated DUI
  • Misconduct with a deadly weapon
  • Forgery

If you are facing any class of felony charges in Arizona, you need an experienced legal team who cares about your best interests. Contact us today!

Learn more about Class 1 Felonies in Arizona.

Learn more about Class 2 Felonies in Arizona.

Learn more about Class 3 Felonies in Arizona.


Embed This Image On Your Site (copy code below):